Skip To Content

Beautification Committee

The Beautification Committee was established to consider and propose programs which would improve the physical appearance of the community and implement them as approved by the City Council. In addition, the committee would also participate in the annual Beautification Awards Program. The Beautification Committee consists of nine (9) members serving staggered three-year terms.

Members Term Ending
Michelle Zmich 6/30/2022
Lorraine Varnes 6/30/2023
Linda Chiara 6/30/2024
Sarah Davies 6/30/2024
Christina Clark 6/30/2025
Natalie Soave 6/30/2023
Alana Abdal 6/30/2024
Sandy Smallish 6/30/2024
Vacancy 6/30/2025