Skip To Content


City Officials

 

Name Email Phone
Public Works Superintendent Chuck Eudy ceudy@farmgov.com 248-473-7250
Oakland County Equalization Appraiser 248-858-1666
City Clerk Sue Halberstadt shalberstadt@farmgov.com 248-474-5500 ext 2218
City Manager David Murphy dmurphy@farmgov.com 248-474-5500 ext 2221
Executive Director Annette Knowles aknowles@farmgov.com 248-473-7276
Economic and Community Development Director Kevin Christiansen kchristiansen@farmgov.com 248-474-5500 ext 2226
Director of Public Safety, Special Operations Commander Frank Demers 248-474-4700
Treasurer-Finance Director Chris Weber cweber@farmgov.com 248-474-5500 ext 2247
City Attorney Tom Schultz tschultz@jrslaw.com 248-489-4100 ext 225