Skip To Content

City Council

Mayor William Galvin
Galvin Elected to City Council 2013
Appointed to Council - September 2011
Commission on Aging
South Oakland County Mayor Association
Southwestern Oakland County Cable Commission Board Member
F2H Fit Board Member
Mayor Pro Tem Steven Schneemann
Schneemann Elected to City Council 2015
Appointed to City Council June 2013.
Farmington Planning Commission
Vice- President of the Farmington Downtown Development Authority
Chair of the Main Street Design Committee
Farmington Board of Zoning Appeals
Farmington Committee on the Environment
Councilmember Sara Bowman
Bowman Elected to City Council November 2015
2008-2012 Planning Commission
2012-2015 Chair of Planning Commission
2015 Brownfield Development Authority Member
Councilmember Greg Cowley
Cowley Elected to Council - November 2011
Downtown Development Authority, March 2003 – November 2011
President, May 2007 – March 2010
Vice-President, March 2006- May 2007
Member, Mainstreet Economic Restructuring Committee
Chair, Mainstreet Organization
Councilmember Jeffery Scott
Scott Elected to Council - November 2013
Board of Zoning Appeals November 2003 - 2013
Planning Commission July 2007 - November 2013
Grand River Corridor Improvement Authority